Upcoming Classes

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday April 28 2014

Childbirth Refresher Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday April 29 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday May 5 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday May 6 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday May 12 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday May 13 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday May 14 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday May 19 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday May 20 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday May 26 2014

Infant Stimulation & Development [FULL]

6:00 pm, Tuesday May 27 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday June 2 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday June 3 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday June 9 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday June 10 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday June 16 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday June 17 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday June 23 2014

Childbirth Refresher Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday June 24 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday June 30 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday July 1 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday July 7 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday July 8 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday July 9 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday July 14 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday July 15 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday July 21 2014

Infant Stimulation & Development

6:00 pm, Tuesday July 22 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday July 28 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday July 29 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday August 4 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday August 5 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday August 6 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday August 11 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday August 12 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday August 18 2014

Childbirth Refresher Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday August 19 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday August 25 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday August 26 2014

Family & Friends CPR

6:00 pm, Wednesday August 27 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday September 2 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday September 8 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday September 9 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday September 10 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday September 15 2014

Infant Stimulation & Development

6:00 pm, Tuesday September 16 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday September 22 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday September 23 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday September 29 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday October 6 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday October 8 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday October 13 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday October 14 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday October 20 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday October 21 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday October 27 2014

Childbirth Refresher Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday October 28 2014

Family & Friends CPR

6:00 pm, Wednesday October 29 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday November 3 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday November 5 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday November 10 2014

Infant Stimulation & Development

6:00 pm, Tuesday November 11 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday November 17 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday November 18 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday December 1 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday December 8 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday December 9 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday December 10 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday December 15 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday December 16 2014

Family & Friends CPR

6:00 pm, Wednesday December 17 2014