Upcoming Classes / Events

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday October 27 2014

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday October 28 2014
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Childbirth Refresher Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday October 28 2014

Family & Friends CPR

6:00 pm, Wednesday October 29 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday November 3 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday November 5 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday November 10 2014

Infant Stimulation & Development

6:00 pm, Tuesday November 11 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday November 17 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday November 18 2014

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday November 25 2014
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday December 1 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014

Baby Basics

6:00 pm, Monday December 8 2014

Sibling Class

6:00 pm, Tuesday December 9 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Wednesday December 10 2014

Breastfeeding Class

6:00 pm, Monday December 15 2014

Preparing For Childbirth

6:00 pm, Tuesday December 16 2014

Family & Friends CPR

6:00 pm, Wednesday December 17 2014

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday December 30 2014
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday January 27 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday February 24 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday March 31 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday April 28 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday May 26 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday June 30 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday July 28 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday August 25 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508

Diabetes Support Group

5:45 pm, Tuesday September 29 2015
Location: 2nd Floor Conference Room Kids Specialty Center 4704 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Lafayette, LA 70508